我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
Rygge 机场, 挪威

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

Rygge 机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较Rygge所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在挪威Rygge安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示挪威Rygge中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在Rygge选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在Rygge的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在Rygge获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是

Rygge 机场 租车及旅游信息

Rygge 机场 租车Rygge 是在挪威的一个小镇特色镇本身,极为有限的景点但有各种各样的景点在奥斯陆,只是 1 个小时的从 Rygge 如果你选择汽车租赁。然而,Rygge 有很多不应错过的自然美。

Rygge 有很多高尔夫俱乐部在其郊区和附近地方,有些人为业余爱好者和专业球手的他们休息。俱乐部喜欢 Borre 高尔夫俱乐部、 Rygge 飞 Stasjan 高尔夫俱乐部、 Huseby 和汉高高尔夫俱乐部已知其如诗如画的课程、 美丽的花园和首屈一指的高尔夫球场服务。高尔夫爱好者可以使用车租用车辆运输到一个或多个这些他们俱乐部,并在城市最的休闲时间进行。

一个巨大的结构象征性的斯堪的纳维亚帝国在 Bragernes,位于 Rygge,附近一个小镇 Bragernes 广场是在挪威重要文化文摘。设有大型商场、 娱乐中心、 广场和剧院在这中间,这个广场是镇上的最大吸引力,它可以与我们精湛租车服务很容易达成。

德拉门剧院,最受欢迎的纪念碑在 Bragernes,功能完整的礼堂和露天剧场设施与优秀现代声学中的地方。您还会发现优秀音乐音乐会和表演下去,如果你足够幸运,参观剧院在那个时间段。在剧院附近草坪包含美丽的鲜花和植物和镇的这部分是一个必须为访客。

另一个重大纪念碑附近 Rygge,Bragernes 教堂是 18th世纪奇迹与新哥特式风格建筑和农村的节拍走摇其著名 35 号角响铃。你有大规模服务和唱诗班服务以及乐团音乐会计划时。振作起来,为美丽在教堂和壮丽的景色,它位于小山的祭坛。

附近 Rygge,戴德伍德市是一个重要的家庭娱乐和购物天堂。设有几个游戏广场、 食肆和夜生活,这几乎是那些正在假期的 Rygge 和需要获取自己本地商品或纪念品的人大都会的避风港。如果您发现所有这些地方太小,您的关注,最近的大城市奥斯陆,便可轻松到达和有很多景点。能不能有自由,探讨在该地区必须将 Rygge 汽车租赁。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Rygge Airport, Norway

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Rygge Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Rygge Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Rygge Airport, Norway secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Rygge Airport, Norway including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Rygge Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Rygge Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Rygge are;

Rygge Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Rygge Airport Car RentalRygge is a tiny town in Norway featuring extremely limited attractions in the town itself, but there are a huge range of attractions in Oslo, just about an hour from Rygge if you opt for car rental.  However, Rygge has plenty of natural beauty that should not be missed.

Rygge has plenty of golf clubs in its suburbs and vicinity, some of them for amateurs and the rest of them for professional golfers. Clubs like the Borre Golf Club, the Rygge Fly Stasjan Golf Club, the Huseby and Hanko Golf Clubs are known for their picturesque courses, beautiful gardens and premier golf services.  Golf enthusiasts can make use of a car hire vehicle to transport their clubs to one or more of these and make the most of their leisure time in the city.

A huge structure symbolic of the Scandinavian empire in Bragernes, a town located in the vicinity of Rygge, Bragernes Square is an important cultural potpourri in Norway. Featuring huge malls, entertainment centres, plazas and theatres in its midst, this Square is the town’s biggest attraction, and it can be easily reached with our superb car hire services.

The Drammen Theatre, a popular monument in Bragernes, features complete auditorium and amphitheatre facilities with excellent modern-day acoustics in place. You also would find excellent musical concerts and performances going on if you’re lucky enough to visit the theatre around that time. The lawns around the theatre contain beautiful flowers and plants and this part of the town is a must for visitors.

Another significant monument located in the vicinity of Rygge, Bragernes Church is an 18th century marvel with neo-Gothic styled architecture and its famous 35 clarion bells swaying away to the beats of the countryside. You have mass services, choir services as well as orchestras and concerts when planned. Brace yourself for a beautiful altar in the church and splendid views of the hills on which it is located.

In the vicinity of Rygge, the Deadwood City is an important family entertainment and shopping paradise. Featuring several gaming plazas, restaurants and nightlife, this is almost like a cosmopolitan haven for those who are taking holidays in Rygge and need to get themselves local merchandise or souvenirs. If you find all these places too small for your interest, the nearest large city of Oslo, can be reached easily and has plenty of attractions.  Rygge car rental is a must for being able to have the freedom to explore the area at will.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165