مطار ريغ تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار ريغ

يبعد مطار ريجي مسافة 45 دقيقة بالسيارة عن وسط المدينة. يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك عن طريق تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها على موقعنا على الانترنت أو يمكنك اختيار لاتخاذ القطار. وهناك أيضا بعض الحافلات التي سوف يأخذك إلى أوسلو.

مطار ريغ تأجير السياراتريغ مدينة صغيرة في النرويج يضم محدودة للغاية من مناطق الجذب السياحي في المدينة نفسها، ولكن هناك مجموعة ضخمة من مناطق الجذب السياحي في أوسلو، فقط حوالي ساعة من ريغ إذا كان عليك أن تختار لاستئجار سيارة.  ومع ذلك، قد ريغ الكثير من الجمال الطبيعي الذي لا ينبغي تفويتها.

ريغ لديها الكثير من نوادي الغولف في الضواحي والمناطق المجاورة، البعض منهم للهواة وبقية منهم للاعبي الغولف المحترفين. النوادي مثل نادي الغولف بوري، نادي الغولف ستاسجان تطير ريغ، حسبي و "نوادي الغولف هنكو" معروفة لدورات الخلابة والحدائق الجميلة والخدمات ملعب رئيس الوزراء.  يمكن جعل هواة الغولف استخدام سيارة تأجير سيارات نقل هذه النوادي إلى واحدة أو أكثر من هذه والاستفادة القصوى من أوقات الفراغ في المدينة.

بنية ضخمة ترمز إلى الإمبراطورية الإسكندنافية في براجيرنيس، بلده تقع بالقرب من ريغ، ساحة براجيرنيس مجففات ثقافية هامة في النرويج. وتتميز هذه المراكز التجارية الضخمة، ومراكز الترفيه، وساحات والمسارح في صفوفه، هذه الساحة هو جذب أكبر في المدينة، وأنه يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة من خدماتنا استئجار سيارة رائعة.

ويتميز مسرح درامن، نصب شعبية في براجيرنيس، استكمال مرافق قاعة المحاضرات والمسرح مع الصوتيات الحديثة ممتازة في المكان. كما سوف تجد ممتازة من الحفلات الموسيقية والعروض مستمرة إذا كنت محظوظاً بما فيه الكفاية لزيارة المسرح حول ذلك الوقت. المروج حول المسرح تحتوي على الزهور الجميلة، والنباتات، وهذا الجزء من المدينة يجب أن للزائرين.

نصب كبيرة أخرى تقع بالقرب من ريغ، براجيرنيس الكنيسة هو معجزة قرنال 18 مع العمارة القوطية الجدد على غرار ولها أجراس كلاريون 35 الشهيرة المتمايلة بعيداً إلى يدق الريف. لديك الخدمات الجماعية والخدمات جوقة، فضلا عن الفرق الموسيقية والحفلات الموسيقية عند التخطيط. يستعدوا لنفسك لمذبح جميلة في الكنيسة ومناظر رائعة للتلال التي يقع.

محيط ريغ، المدينة الميتة هي أهمية الترفيه العائلي والتسوق الجنة. يضم عدة ساحات الألعاب والمطاعم والحياة الليلية، وهذا تقريبا مثل ملاذا عالمية لأولئك الذين يأخذون العطل في ريغ وتحتاج إلى الحصول على أنفسهم البضائع المحلية أو هدايا تذكارية. إذا كان يمكنك العثور على جميع هذه الأماكن الصغيرة جداً لاهتمامك، أقرب مدينة كبيرة من أوسلو، يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة ولديها الكثير من المعالم السياحية.  تأجير سيارات ريغ هو الإرادة يجب أن للتمكن من الحرية لاستكشاف المنطقة.

معلومات مفيدة Rygge

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل {لوكاتيون}

الحد الأدنى للسن لاستئجار سيارة في ريجي

لدفع في ريجي تحتاج إلى أن يكون لا يقل عن 21 سنة مع الحد الأدنى من سنة واحدة تجربة القيادة، ومع ذلك قد تفرض رسوم السائقين الشباب للسائقين أقل من 25 عاما. يرجى التحقق من شروط تأجير مفصلة لرسوم السائقين الشباب إضافية.

تلبية وتحية الخدمة في مطار ريجي

رسقوو؛ ليأخذك إلى تأجير سيارتك.

دقة

عند السفر فإننا ننصح بحمل بعض نوك النرويجي كرونر لتجنب أي مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. في مطار ريج هناك مكاتب الصرافة من أجل تغيير العملة المحلية.

وحدة زمنية

كود التوقيت المحلي ل ريجي هو سيست.

طقس

عند السفر إلى ريجي تأكد من التحقق من الظروف الجوية المحلية من أجل تجنب أي مفاجآت غير سارة.

السكان

ويبلغ عدد سكان ريجي حوالي 753 13 نسمة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا مطار ريغ تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 9.50 استنادا إلى 4 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

النرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

الرضا الكامل

من السهل تسجيل الوصول وتسجيل المغادرة.rnكان كاتب المكتب مريضا جدا لإظهار التعامل مع المركبات

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

النرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

Fred.coates

لا. أكبر سيارة أكبر مما كان متوقعا سوف تستخدم تأجير السيارات يوروبا مرة أخرى

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

النرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

أسبوع عطلة جميلة

شكرا جزيلا!!rnأتمنى لك نهارا سعيد!

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

النرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

إيفيريثينك بيتر ذان أوك :-)

Rygge Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Rygge Airport

Rygge Airport is 45 minutes drive away from downtown. You can get there by rental car which we offer on our website or you can choose to take the train. There are also some busses that will take you to Oslo.

Rygge Airport Car RentalRygge is a tiny town in Norway featuring extremely limited attractions in the town itself, but there are a huge range of attractions in Oslo, just about an hour from Rygge if you opt for car rental.  However, Rygge has plenty of natural beauty that should not be missed.

Rygge has plenty of golf clubs in its suburbs and vicinity, some of them for amateurs and the rest of them for professional golfers. Clubs like the Borre Golf Club, the Rygge Fly Stasjan Golf Club, the Huseby and Hanko Golf Clubs are known for their picturesque courses, beautiful gardens and premier golf services.  Golf enthusiasts can make use of a car hire vehicle to transport their clubs to one or more of these and make the most of their leisure time in the city.

A huge structure symbolic of the Scandinavian empire in Bragernes, a town located in the vicinity of Rygge, Bragernes Square is an important cultural potpourri in Norway. Featuring huge malls, entertainment centres, plazas and theatres in its midst, this Square is the town’s biggest attraction, and it can be easily reached with our superb car hire services.

The Drammen Theatre, a popular monument in Bragernes, features complete auditorium and amphitheatre facilities with excellent modern-day acoustics in place. You also would find excellent musical concerts and performances going on if you’re lucky enough to visit the theatre around that time. The lawns around the theatre contain beautiful flowers and plants and this part of the town is a must for visitors.

Another significant monument located in the vicinity of Rygge, Bragernes Church is an 18th century marvel with neo-Gothic styled architecture and its famous 35 clarion bells swaying away to the beats of the countryside. You have mass services, choir services as well as orchestras and concerts when planned. Brace yourself for a beautiful altar in the church and splendid views of the hills on which it is located.

In the vicinity of Rygge, the Deadwood City is an important family entertainment and shopping paradise. Featuring several gaming plazas, restaurants and nightlife, this is almost like a cosmopolitan haven for those who are taking holidays in Rygge and need to get themselves local merchandise or souvenirs. If you find all these places too small for your interest, the nearest large city of Oslo, can be reached easily and has plenty of attractions.  Rygge car rental is a must for being able to have the freedom to explore the area at will.

Useful Information Rygge

  • Near Rygge Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Norway
  • Rent a car companies in Rygge Airport

  • Rygge Airport Information

Car rental tips for Rygge Airport

Minimum age to rent a car in Rygge

To drive in Rygge you need to be at least 21 years old with a minimum of one year’s driving experience, however a young drivers fee may apply for drivers below 25 years. Please check the detailed rental terms for the extra young drivers fee.

Meet and greet service at Rygge Airport

A representative from the car rental supplier will meet you in the airport terminal at the ‘Meet and Greet’ to take you to your rental car.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Norwegian Kroner NOK to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Rygge airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Rygge is CEST.

Weather

When traveling to Rygge make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Rygge has approximately 13,753 inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Rygge Car Rental with an average of 9.50 based on 4 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

5

Complete Satisfaction

Easy check-in and check-out.rnthe office clerk was very patient to show vehicle handling

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

5

Fred.coates

No.problems a bigger car than expected i will use europa car hire again

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

5

A Beautiful Vacation Week

Thanks a lot!!rnhave a nice day!

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

4

Everythink beter than ok:-)