تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار ترومسو, النرويج

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار ترومسو تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في ترومسو ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في ترومسو، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في ترومسو هي ترومسو مدينة

"

مطار ترومسو تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار ترومسو تأجير السياراتترومسو مدينة رائعة تقع على بعد 350 كيلومترا شمال الدائرة القطبية الشمالية. ترتفع قمم جبال الألب لينجين مرئية أعلاه ترومسو، بينما الجبال والمضايق تنورة محيط توفير التنفس وأخذ وجهات النظر لعشاق الطبيعة.

بينما الزائر ترومسو، تأجير سيارة مثالي كما أنها واحدة من أعظم الأماكن على كوكب الأرض لتجربة هذه الظاهرة النادرة المعروفة بالشفق القطبي أو الشفق القطبي الشمالي. من المستحسن لك التماس بقعة الآن خارج المدينة حيث الظلام سوف توفر ظروف العرض المثالي. الشفق القطبي الشمالي مكفولة ابدأ بسبب الرياح الشمسية ويجري الطقس لا يمكن السيطرة عليها، حتى تلك التي تحدد لمشاهدة الشفق القطبي الشمالي ينبغي زيارة في تشرين الأول/أكتوبر، شباط/فبراير أو آذار/مارس، وملاحظة أن مرات المشاهدة المعتادة تتراوح بين 06 م و 01 ص لهذا المعرض الضوء الطبيعي مذهلة.

الناس المغامرة يمكنك الاستمتاع بالعديد من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق بما في ذلك، ولكن لا تقتصر على، التزلج والكلب والرنة سليدجينج بالأحذية، وصيد الأسماك والمشي لمسافات طويلة. فصل الشتاء في ترومسو معتدل نسبيا على الرغم من وفرة الثلج، مما يجعل التنقيب في الهواء الطلق مريحة نسبيا ومثيرة دائماً. يمكن ملائمة تماما للحصول على نفسك من الأنشطة المخططة الخاصة بك دون ضغوط لا داعي لها وتأجير سيارات.

إذا اخترت زيارة ترومسو في أي وقت ما بين 20 أيار/مايو إلى 22 تموز/يوليه، قد تكون محظوظاً بما فيه الكفاية لتجربة الشمس منتصف الليل ساحر. إذا كنت يحدث ليكون في المدينة بين 21 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر و 21 كانون الثاني/يناير، سوف تكون موجودة لليالي القطبية مذهلة حيث تختفي الشمس تحت الأفق. اللون والضوء في السماء جميلة للغاية عندما يكون الطقس المثالي. استئجار سيارة يمكن أن تساعدك على المناورة من خلال المدينة والمناطق المحيطة بها لمكان مثالي لعرض هذه الأحداث غريبة وتحريضية.

كاتدرائية القطب الشمالي هو معلم الأكثر تميزا في المدينة. فسيفساء زجاج الأصلي أشعة الشمس من خلال هيكل مستوحاة بالجغرافيا الجميلة شمال النرويج. وشيد في عام 1965، ويستضيف "حفلات شمس منتصف الليل" مذهلة خلال فصل الصيف.

لمناظر بانورامية مذهلة مدينة ترومسو ومرة واحدة في حياة وقت صور فرص، التوجه إلى جبل ستورستينين. يقع 420 مترا فوق مستوى سطح البحر، التلفريك مثيرة وممتعة للجميع. تجربة فريدة من نوعها المناظر الطبيعية؛ الأنهار والجداول، والجبال والأنهار الجليدية في المحيط المتجمد الشمالي. إبقاء أصابعك عبروا، ونأمل في أن تكون واحدة من الأفراد المحظوظين الذين انظر شمس منتصف الليل أو الشفق القطبي الشمالي بينما تطفو في السماء.

وسيكون الأطفال نشوة لدى وصوله في بولاريا، حوض القطب الشمالي في ترومسو. على الرغم من أن هناك العديد من الأنواع المثيرة للاهتمام في الحوض، الأختام الملتحي هي الحيوانات الأكثر شعبية في بولاريا سبب بهم سلوك المخابرات والهدوء. استئجار سيارة طريقة سريعة وسهلة لنقل عائلتك من الفندق الخاص بك بولاريا.

تأكد من اختيار النقل الأمثل في ترومسو، كما أن هناك الكثير من مناطق الجذب السياحي في المدينة لن تريد أن تفوت على. إبطاء، والحصول على اتصال مع الطبيعة، بينما في مدينة ترومسو مهيب لقضاء عطلة سلمية وهادئة لن تنسى ابدأ عائلتك.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Tromso Airport, Norway

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Tromso Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Tromso Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Tromso Airport, Norway secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Tromso Airport, Norway including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Tromso Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Tromso Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Tromso are; Tromso City

Tromso Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Tromso Airport Car RentalTromso is a magnificent city located 350 kilometres north of the Arctic Circle. Peaks of the Lyngen Alps visibly soar above Tromso, while mountains and fjords skirt the perimeter providing breath-taking views for nature lovers.

While visiting Tromso, car rental is ideal as it is one of the greatest places on the planet to experience the rare phenomenon known as the aurora borealis, or northern lights. It is recommended you seek a spot far out of town where darkness will provide perfect viewing conditions. The northern lights are never guaranteed due to solar winds and weather being uncontrollable, so those determined to watch the northern lights should visit in October, February, or March and note that usual viewing times range between 6pm and 1am for this amazing natural light show.

Adventurous folks can enjoy many outdoor activities including, but not limited to, snowmobiling, dog and reindeer sledging, snowshoeing, fishing, and hiking. Winter in Tromso is relatively mild despite the abundance of snow, making exploration of the great outdoors fairly comfortable and always exciting. Car hire can be quite convenient to get yourself to and from your planned activities without unnecessary stress.

If you choose to visit Tromso anytime in between May 20th to July 22nd, you may be lucky enough to experience the enchanting midnight sun. If you happen to be in the city between November 21st and January 21st, you will be present for the spectacular polar nights where the sun disappears below the horizon. The colour and light in the sky are absolutely beautiful when the weather is ideal. Car rental can help you manoeuvre through the city and surrounding areas for an ideal spot to view these strange and enticing occurrences.

The Arctic Cathedral is the city's most distinctive landmark. An original glass mosaic beams sunlight through the structure inspired by Northern Norway's beautiful geography. It was constructed in 1965 and hosts amazing Midnight Sun Concerts during the summer.

For panoramic views of the astonishing city of Tromso and once in a life time photo opportunities, head to Storsteinen Mountain. Located 420 meters above sea level, the cable car is exciting and fun for everyone. Experience the unique landscape; rivers, streams, mountains, and glaciers in the Arctic Ocean. Keep your fingers crossed and hope to be one of the lucky individuals who see the midnight sun or northern lights while floating in the sky.

Children will be ecstatic upon arriving at the Polaria, an arctic aquarium in Tromso. Although there are several interesting species housed in the aquarium, bearded seals are the most popular animals at the Polaria due to their intelligence and quiet demeanor. Car hire is a quick and easy way to transport your family from your hotel to the Polaria.

Be sure to choose optimal transportation in Tromso, as there are plenty of out of town attractions you won't want to miss out on. Slow down and get in touch with nature while in the majestic city of Tromso for a peaceful, serene vacation your family will never forget.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165