我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
奥斯陆, 挪威

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

奥斯陆 租车 - 租车对比

比较奥斯陆所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在挪威奥斯陆安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示挪威奥斯陆中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在奥斯陆选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在奥斯陆的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在奥斯陆获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 奥斯陆机场加勒穆恩奥斯陆东火车站奥斯陆阿斯科铁路站

奥斯陆 租车及旅游信息

奥斯陆 租车奥斯陆是世界上最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一。这也是挪威的资本的城市。该市成立由国王哈罗德三世约 1048年。每年的挪威,这个美丽的城市经济中心由成千上万的游客参观。它也是欧洲的海事工业重要的中心,并在世界上生活最昂贵的城市之间计。有许多景点为游客在奥斯陆包括博物馆、 历史古迹和广阔的花园。选择租车,使最大的城市所能提供的一切。

食物和住宿永远不是一个问题在奥斯陆这个热闹的城市有众多酒店、 餐厅和公寓。所有这些都很出名的是向游客提供一流的服务。城市的主要景点包括阿克斯胡斯城堡、 Vigelandsparken 雕塑公园、 国家画廊、 自然史博物馆、 铁电随机存储器博物馆、 皇家宫殿、 奥斯陆大教堂和很多更多。此外,各种夜总会和酒吧里的奥斯陆为参观者提供了充满活力的夜生活。探索使用租车,各区和作出最大的每一刻。

Vigelandsparken 雕塑公园是一个巨大公园与风景秀丽的一些功能。它是著名的包含由伟大的艺术家 Gustav 维格兰 212 雕塑。霍尔门科伦滑雪跳跃也是颇受参观者,也是家庭对世界的最古老的滑雪博物馆。阿克斯胡斯城堡,建于13 世纪,是家庭对一些大的建筑和博物馆反映奥斯陆的光荣历史。此外,游客也必须访问海盗船博物馆,在他们能看到两个海盗船从九世纪以及其它古董的项目。

国家画廊可以惊奇那些人想要通过绘画、 绘画、 雕塑的历史的一瞥。巨大的收藏博物馆的还包括孟麦当娜和尖叫声。另有在东部奥斯陆命名自然史博物馆、 哪些功能从世界各地的超过 7,500 植物。

孩子们可以享受时间在 TusenFryd,是挪威最大游乐园的过山车,水上公园数目和不同的孩子骑。铁电随机存储器博物馆、 市政厅、 弗朗纳公园、 植物园、 诺贝尔和平中心和该书 Frelsers 公墓是其他几个著名网站在城市。通过选择租车在奥斯陆探索与别不同的旅游目的地。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Oslo, Norway

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Oslo Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Oslo and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Oslo, Norway secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Oslo, Norway including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Oslo based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Oslo and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Oslo are; Oslo Airport GardermoenOslo Asker Railway StationOslo East Railway Station

Oslo Car Rental & Travel Information

Oslo Car RentalOslo is one of the most popular tourist destinations in the world. It is also the capital city of Norway. The city was founded by King Harold III around 1048. The economic centre of Norway, this beautiful city is visited by thousands of tourists every year. It is also an important centre for the maritime industry in Europe and is counted among the most expensive cities in the world to live. There are numerous attractions for the visitors in Oslo including museums, historical monuments and extensive gardens. Opt for car rental to make the most of everything that the city has to offer.

Food and accommodation is never a problem in Oslo as this lively city has numerous hotels, restaurants and apartments. All of these are well known for providing superb services to visitors. Major attractions of the city include the Akershus Fortress, Vigelandsparken Sculpture Park, the National Gallery, the Natural History Museum, the Fram Museum, the Royal Palace, Oslo Cathedral and a lot more. Apart from these, various nightclubs and pubs of Oslo offer a vibrant nightlife to the visitors. Explore the various districts using car hire and make the most of every moment.

Vigelandsparken Sculpture Park is a huge park with some scenic features. It is famous for containing 212 sculptures by the great artist Gustav Vigeland. Holmenkollen ski jump is also quite popular among the visitors and is also home to the oldest ski museum of the world. The Akershus Fortress, built in the 13th century, is home to some grand buildings and museums reflecting the glorious history of Oslo. Apart from these, tourists must also visit the Viking Ship Museum, where they can see two Viking ships from the ninth century along with other antique items.

The National Gallery can amaze those who would love to have a glimpse of history through paintings, drawings and sculptures. The huge collection of the museum also includes The Scream and Madonna by Edvard Munch. There is another in eastern Oslo named the Natural History Museum, which features more than 7,500 plants from all over the world.

The children can enjoy time at TusenFryd, which is Norway’s biggest amusement park with a number of rollercoasters, a water park and different children rides. Fram Museum, City Hall, Frogner Park, Botanical Garden, Nobel Peace Centre and Vår Frelsers Cemetery are few other notable sites in the city.  Explore a tourist destination with a difference by opting for car rental in Oslo.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165