مطار أوسلو Gardermoen تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار أوسلو Gardermoen

عاصمة النرويج ومدينة جميلة حقيقية. ويمكن استكشاف المركز سيرا على الأقدام، وذلك بفضل العديد من المسارات والممرات التي تربط أجزاء كبيرة من المدينة. وهناك أيضا العديد من المناطق الصديقة للمشاة، بما في ذلك الشارع الرئيسي. هناك العديد من المواقع لزيارة هنا، وإذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف المناطق المحيطة بها، وهناك طريقة جيدة للقيام بذلك عن طريق استئجار سيارة.

مطار أوسلو Gardermoen تأجير السياراتمليئة بالنباتات الطبيعية والحيوانات في خضم ضواحيها المترامية الأطراف، أوسلو، عاصمة النرويج فريدة من نوعها كما يحصل! ربما، وسوف لن تكون قادرة على عطلة في وجهة لها خدمات مترو الإنفاق إلى الغابات، ومسارات المشي والتزلج هناك حق في المدينة. كما هو معروف أوسلو ممتازة من النصب التذكارية والمتاحف والمعالم الثقافية مع التأثيرات الإسكندنافية الغنية ويمكن أن نأخذ لك حول هذه المدينة الصاخبة في واحدة من أوسلو لدينا أفضل خدمات تأجير السيارات.

في امتداد جبل ضخم في هوليمنكولين، سيكون لديك الكمال مسارات التزلج، الرحلات والتنزه الحانات والحياة البرية وفيرة والحياة النباتية جعل زيارتك جديرة بالاهتمام. قد تفكر في زيارة متحف التزلج لنظره ثاقبة في هذه الرياضة. رحلة في الجبال مع واحدة من خدماتنا استئجار سيارة وسيلة رائعة لقضاء يوم واحد في أوسلو.

جذب كبير آخر هو "خص": "قاعة كبيرة". جئنا إلى هنا لرؤية الجداريات الرائعة من الشمس رسمت بالرسام الشهير الإسكندنافية مونش، أن لم يكن لأي شيء آخر! خلاف ذلك، هذا الهيكل هو أحد بني هائلا مع تصميم الجوهرية وهندستها المعقدة. قبل التحول عن المكان إلى قاعة المدينة في ستوكهولم، تم تكريم الحاصلين على جائزة نوبل هنا، في هذه القاعة.

دار الأوبرا المشيدة حديثا بإضافة إلى أفق الفعل انتقائي في المدينة. افتتح طريق الملك النرويجي في عام 1990، يملك قاعة أوبرا الهندسة كبيرة؛ التقنية والصوتية تصميم وهو رئيس وزراء قاعة للحفلات الموسيقية وعروض موسيقى الجاز والمسرح أمسيات أوبرا. مع أفخم الحدائق والمتنزهات الجميلة، والمطاعم والمقاهي بالإضافة إلى التشويق والمشي على السطح، دار الأوبرا يجب أن مكان الزيارة في أوسلو.

قلعة اكيرشوس قد تحدوا الكثير من المآسي الطبيعية ومن صنع الإنسان، واليوم طويل القامة يقف على مسافة قصيرة بعيداً عن أوسلو. القلعة ويمتد إلى ارتفاع كبير ويطل على مناظر بانورامية للمدينة والريف العقل تهب. وهناك قلعة صغيرة بالإضافة إلى القلعة التي بناها الملك هكون الخامس لحماية اكيرشوس من الحصار أيضا. جولة في أنحاء الريف باستخدام تأجير السيارات للحصول على أقصى استفادة من جميع هذه المنطقة الرائعة لهذا العرض.

بالإضافة إلى تحمل بعض من أفضل المشاهد الرعوية وسبل التاريخية، وسط مدينة أوسلو يبقى مركز عالمي مع عشرات من مراكز التسوق، وصالونات والحياة ليلية مسكر. لدينا تأجير السيارات بأسعار معقولة في متناول اليد، يمكنك استكشاف أوسلو وتذوق جوهر المدينة.

معلومات مفيدة أوسلو

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في النرويج

  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار أوسلو Gardermoen

    • Alamo مطار أوسلو Gardermoen
      Alamo مطار أوسلو Gardermoen
    • Europcar مطار أوسلو Gardermoen
      Europcar مطار أوسلو Gardermoen
    • Sixt مطار أوسلو Gardermoen
      Sixt مطار أوسلو Gardermoen
  • روابط مفيدة ل مطار أوسلو Gardermoen

  • مطار أوسلو Gardermoen معلومات

  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار أوسلو Gardermoen

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل {لوكاتيون}

الحد الأدنى للسن لاستئجار سيارة في أوسلو

لدفع في أولسويوو تحتاج إلى أن يكون لا يقل عن 21 سنة مع الحد الأدنى من سنة واحدة تجربة القيادة، ومع ذلك قد تفرض رسوم السائقين الشباب للسائقين أقل من 25 عاما. يرجى التحقق من شروط تأجير مفصلة لرسوم السائقين الشباب إضافية.

وسائل النقل العامة

في مطار أوسلو عدة طرق للوصول من وإلى المطار. تحقق من الجدول الزمني المقابل لأوقات المغادرة من الحافلات والقطارات. خيار آخر هو الذهاب بسيارة أجرة والتي ستكون أكثر تكلفة ولكن أكثر مباشرة.

دقة

عند السفر فإننا ننصح بحمل بعض كرونر النرويجية لتجنب أي مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. في أوسلو إيربورتري هي مكاتب الصرافة من أجل تغيير العملة المحلية.

وحدة زمنية

ما هو التوقيت المحلي في أوسلو؟

طقس

عند السفر إلى أوسلو تأكد من التحقق من الظروف الجوية المحلية من أجل تجنب أي مفاجآت غير سارة.

السكان

يبلغ عدد سكان أوسلو حوالي 658،390 نسمة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا مطار أوسلو Gardermoen تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 8.40 استنادا إلى 5 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

النرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

ليست مثالية، ولكن عرض جيد

إيجابي: أعطى كارتراولر ظروف أفضل من العديد من مواقع الحجز الأخرى لأن العرض شملت ميلا غير محدود. إيجابية أيضا: تم إرسال قسيمة التأكيد في غضون دقيقتين بعد اكتمال الحجز. كان ذلك مهما في حالتي كما تم الحجز في وقت متأخر. وأوضح بوضوح الشروط والأحكام.rnغير إيجابية تماما: كانت السيارة التي قدمها المورد المحلي صبار c4 الذي هو رسميا c4 كما عرضت، ولكن أكثر بكثير من الأساسي c4 العادية وليس مريحة. الى جانب ذلك، الصبار هو تحت القوة. ومع ذلك، كانت السيارة الجديدة وكان استهلاك البنزين منخفض جدا. عموما كان عرضا جيدا وخبرة الإيجار جيدة. في كل شيء، وأود أن تنظر كارتراولر مرة أخرى.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

النرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

رائع!

سريعة وسهلة والمهنية.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

النرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

تحديد مستوى

كل شيء كان رائعا، المشكلة الوحيدة التي وجدناها هي أن الوكالة ليست في المطار. على الرغم من، هناك 'ق حافلة مجانية توقف هناك وانها مجرد محطة واحدة.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

النرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

تأجير موثوق بها

استأجرت سيكستس لنا 7 ركاب عربة (من الصعب العثور عليها) في أوسلو، لمدة 2 أسابيع. أتمنى أنهم قد تركنا التنازل عن إلزامية $ 1900 خصم، ونحن مؤمنون تماما من خلال بطاقة فيزا لدينا، لكنها لم تفعل ذلك. أيضا، أتمنى أنهم حذروانا من كاميرات السرعة خارج المطار مباشرة. خلاف ذلك، تجربة جيدة، كاتب لطيف في العداد.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

النرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

أوسلو تأجير سيارات مطار سيكستس

كانت السيارة الجديدة، جميلة، ولكن كالمعتاد دون أي تفسير لمساعدتك على البدء. أنها توفر غس ولكن وضع عنوان الفندق خاطئة ولا يزال في اللغة الأم. لا توجد قائمة الاختيار المشتركة، قبل وبعد.

Oslo Airport Gardermoen Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Oslo Airport Gardermoen

The capital of Norway and a true beautiful city. The center can be explored by foot, thanks to the numerous pathways and trails connecting big parts of the city. There are also many pedestrian friendly areas, including the main street. There are many sites to visit here and if you want to explore the surroundings, a good way to do so is by renting a car.

Oslo Airport Gardermoen Car RentalFilled with natural flora and fauna in the midst of its sprawling suburbs, Oslo, the capital of Norway is as unique as it gets! You will perhaps, never be able to vacation in a destination that has subway services to forests, hiking trails and skiing right there in the city. Oslo is also known for its excellent memorials, museums and cultural monuments with rich Scandinavian influences and we can take you around this buzzing city in one of our best Oslo car rentals.

In the huge mountain stretch at Holemnkolen, you’ll have perfect skiing trails, trekking and hiking taverns and abundant wildlife and plant life to make your visit worthwhile. You might consider visiting the skiing museum for an insight into the sport. A ride in the mountains with one of our car hire services is a great way to spend a day in Oslo.

Another great attraction is The Aula: The Great Hall. Come here to see the magnificent murals of the Sun painted by the famous Scandinavian painter Munch, if not for anything else! Otherwise, this structure is an enormously built one with intrinsic design and complex geometries. Before shifting their venue to the City Hall in Stockholm, the Nobel Prize awardees were honoured here, in this hall.

The Opera House is a newly constructed addition to the city’s already eclectic skyline. Inaugurated by the Norwegian King in 1990, the Opera Hall possesses great engineering; technical and acoustic design and is a premier hall for concerts, jazz shows and the theatre opera evenings. With plush gardens, lovely promenades, restaurants and cafes in addition to the thrill of walking on the roof, the Opera House is a must visit place in Oslo.

Akershus Castle has braved a whole lot of natural and manmade tragedies and stands tall today at a short distance away from Oslo. The castle extends to a great height and offers panoramic views of the city and the mind blowing countryside. There is a tiny fortress also in addition to the castle that was built by King Hakon V to protect Akershus from siege. Tour around the countryside using car hire to get the most of all this wonderful region has to offer.

In addition to bearing some of the best pastoral sights and historical avenues, downtown Oslo remains a cosmopolitan centre with scores of shopping malls, parlours and a heady nightlife. With our affordable car rentals in hand, you can explore Oslo and savour the essence of the city.

Useful Information Oslo

  • Near Oslo Airport Gardermoen

  • Popular car rental locations in Norway
  • Rent a car companies in Oslo Airport Gardermoen

  • Useful Links for Oslo Airport Gardermoen
  • Oslo Airport Gardermoen Information
  • Operating Airlines for Oslo Airport Gardermoen

Car rental tips for Oslo Airport Gardermoen

Minimum age to rent a car in Oslo

To drive in Olso you need to be at least 21 years old with a minimum of one year’s driving experience, however a young drivers fee may apply for drivers below 25 years. Please check the detailed rental terms for the extra young drivers fee.

Public transportation

At Oslo Airport are several ways to get to and from the airport. Check the corresponding time table for the departure times of the buses and trains. Another option is to go by taxi which will be more expensive but more direct.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Norwegian Kroner to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Oslo Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Oslo is CEST.

Weather

When traveling to Oslo make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Oslo has approximately 658,390 inhabitants.

 

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Oslo Car Rental with an average of 8.40 based on 5 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

4

Not Perfect, But Good Offer

Positive: cartrawler gave better conditions than many other booking sites because the offer included unlimited milage. also positive: the confirmation voucher was sent within a couple of minutes after booking was completed. that was important in my case as i have been booking late. terms and conditions were very clearly stated.rnnot entirely positive: the car provided by the local supplier was a c4 cactus which formally is a c4 as offered, but much more basic than a regular c4 and not as comfortable. besides, the cactus is underpowered. however, the vehicle was new and had a very low petrol consumption. overall it was a good offer and good rental experience. in all, i would consider cartrawler again.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

5

Superb!

Quick, easy, professional.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

4

Placement

Everything was great, the only problem we've found was that the agency is not in the airport. even though, there's a free bus stopping there and it's just one stop.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

4

Reliable Rental

Sixts rented us a 7-passenger wagon (hard to find) in oslo, for 2 weeks. i wish they had let us waive the mandatory $1900 deductible, as we are fully insured through our visa card, but they did not. also, i wish they had warned us about the speed cameras just outside the airport. otherwise, good experience, pleasant clerk at the counter.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

4

Oslo Airport Car Rental Sixts

The car was new, beautiful, but as usual without any explanation to help you to start. they provide gps but put the wrong hotel adress and still in native language. there is no common check list, before and after.