هامرفيست تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة هامرفيست

قيود السفر في هامرفيست

لا يسمح لك بقيادة سيارتك الإيجار في المناطق المحظورة، أو القيادة على الجليد والأنهار غير المجدولة والجداول، الشواطئ وغيرها من التضاريس على الطرق الوعرة. الرجاء نسأل شركة تأجير السيارات المحلية عن أي قيود محتملة.

لماذا استئجار سيارة؟

أفضل طريقة لاكتشاف هامرفيست هي عن طريق استئجار سيارة. استئجار سيارة وسيلة سهلة وبأسعار معقولة للنقل. مع استئجار سيارة يمكنك استكشاف المناطق المحيطة الجميلة من هامرفيست. يعمل Rentalcargroup.com مع العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات في هامرفيست.

بلدي رحلة تصل في منتصف الليل وكلاء تأجير السيارات لا تزال مفتوحة في ذلك الوقت؟

بالنسبة لمعظم المواقع فمن الممكن أن تأخذ سيارة للإيجار من ساعات العمل. عند إجراء الحجز يمكنك اختيار وقت التقاط. إذا كان وقت التقاط هو بعد ساعات العمل، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك رسوم ساعات منطبق. يجب دفع هذه الرسوم عند الوصول مباشرة إلى شركة تأجير السيارات. يمكنك العثور على المعلومات في البنود والشروط التفصيلية.

مكان استئجار سيارة

Rentalcargroup.com يقدم تأجير السيارات في أكثر من 35000 موقعا، في جميع المطارات والمدن ومحطات السكك الحديدية الرئيسية. أسفل هذه الصفحة، يمكنك الاطلاع على خريطة مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات التي نعمل معها في هامرفيست.

متطلبات العمر لاستئجار سيارة في هامرفيست

معظم وكلاء تأجير السيارات تسمح لك لاستئجار سيارة عندما كنت 21، ومع ذلك سوف تفرض رسوم السائقين الشباب تصل إلى 24 عاما، وعادة مع 21 عاما يمكنك فقط استئجار مصغرة للفئات المدمجة. الحد الأقصى للعمر لاستئجار سيارة هو 75 عاما ولكن هذا يعتمد على وكيل لتأجير السيارات. ونحن ننصح، للتحقق من الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية لكل وكيل تأجير السيارات

معلومات مفيدة هامرفيست

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Hammerfest Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Hammerfest

Travel restrictions in Hammerfest

You are not allowed to drive your rental car in prohibited areas, or driving on ice, unbridged rivers and streams, foreshores and other off-road terrains. Please ask the local car rental company for any possible restrictions.

Why rent a car?

The best way to discover Hammerfest is by renting a car. Renting a car is easy and affordable way of transportation. With your rent a car you can explore the beautiful surroundings of Hammerfest. Rentalcargroup.com works with numerous car rental companies in Hammerfest.

My flight arrives at midnight are the car rental agents still open at that time?

For most locations it is possible to take a rental car out of office hours. When making a booking you can select the pick up time. If the pick up time is after opening hours, please check if there is an out of hours fee applicable. This fee must be paid on arrival directly to the car rental company. You can find the information in the detailed terms and conditions.

Where to rent a car

Rentalcargroup.com offers car rental in more than 35000 locations, at all major airports and cities and railway stations. Below on this page you see a map with all the car rental companies we work with in Hammerfest.

Age requirements to rent a car in Hammerfest

Most car rental agents allow you to rent a car when you are 21, however a young drivers fees will be applicable up to 24 years and normally with 21 years you can only rent mini to compact categories. Maximum age to rent a car is 75 years but this depends on car rental agent. We advise you, to check the detailed terms and conditions of each car rental agent. 

Useful Information Hammerfest

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165