مطار بودو تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار بودو

مطار بودو تأجير السياراتبودو وبلدة جميلة جداً في النرويج. عاصمة مقاطعة نوردلاند، هذا مكان مذهل يقع في شمال الدائرة القطبية الشمالية، وهي ثاني أكبر منطقة حضرية في شمال النرويج. السياح من مختلف أنحاء العالم يأتون إلى هنا للتمتع بعطلة لا تنسى. هناك الكثير لنرى في بودو والسياح غالباً ما تحصل على فتنت بجمالها الطبيعي. المتاحف والأماكن التاريخية، والشواطئ الجميلة وأنشطة مختلفة تم اجتذاب السياح لسنوات عديدة. استئجار سيارة هو الخيار الأفضل للحصول على هذه المدينة يفتن.

بالتأكيد سيكون لديك وقتاً طيبا جداً في بودو. الإقامة ليست مشكلة في هذه المدينة الجميلة، وسيتمتع الزوار بالبقاء هنا. وهناك أيضا الحانات والنوادي الليلية لأولئك الذين يريدون الاستمتاع الحياة ليلية كبيرة. وتشمل المعالم الرئيسية للمدينة متحف الطيران النرويجية، Kjerringøy، سالتسترومين، ومتحف نوردلاند، كاتدرائية بودو، جبل Rønvikfjellet وأكثر بكثير. يمكنك زيارة جميع هذه الأماكن بطريقة مريحة من خلال حلول تأجير سيارات.

نورسك لوفتفارتسموسيوم أو متحف الطيران النرويجية التي زارها العديد من السياح كل عام. أنه يقع في منطقة مركز للتسوق وعروض الزوار لتجربة تاريخ الطيران، فضلا عن الوقت لتصفح المحلات التجارية. هانديلستيد Kjerringøy هو أيضا متحف الذي يوفر الترفيه للسياح. وعلاوة على ذلك، سالتسترومين، غضب عارم الأقوى في العالم، ويجب أن زيارة المكان حيث يمكنك أن ترى المسابقات الدولية لصيد الأسماك. يمكنك أيضا التمتع الصيد في هذا المكان عن طريق استئجار معدات صيد الأسماك.

عرض بانورامية من شمس منتصف الليل هو أيضا نقطة جذب شعبية بين السياح والتي يمكن أن تواجهها لهم من شاطئ ملفتة للنظر من ميل. الصغار والكبار يمكن الاستمتاع لياليهم في الملاهي الليلية والحانات من المدينة وتذوق بعض من أفضل أنواع النبيذ والبيرة هناك. النوادي الليلية في هذه المدينة الجميلة مشهورة جداً بين السياح لتلك الأجواء المفعمة بالحياة. يمكنك أيضا جعل بعض الأغذية التقليدية النرويجية في مطاعم المدينة.  جرب المطاعم في مناطق مختلفة باستخدام تأجير السيارات للحصول على.

Væran هو شهرة بين السياح لرحلات القوارب، ويمكن أن يكون طريقة عرض جميلة قرى Helligvær، Givær، Fleinvær، Sørlandego، و Bliksvær. كل من هذه القرى معروفة لصيد الأسماك. وبصرف النظر عن هذه، سيكون لديك فرصة عظيمة لرؤية نسر البحر هنا، الذي من بين الطيور الأكثر جاذبية على كوكب الأرض. تأجير سيارات بودو مثالي للسياح الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة القصوى من عوامل الجذب التي تتوفر.

معلومات مفيدة بودو

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في النرويج

  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار بودو

    • Europcar مطار بودو
      Europcar مطار بودو
    • Sixt مطار بودو
      Sixt مطار بودو
  • مطار بودو معلومات

  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار بودو

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا مطار بودو تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 10.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

النرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

قيمة جيدة

من الجيد العمل معك

Bodo Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Bodo Airport

Bodo Airport Car RentalBodo is a very beautiful town in Norway. The capital of Nordland County, this stunning place is located in the north of the Arctic Circle and is the second largest urban area in northern Norway. Tourists from different parts of world come here to enjoy a memorable holiday. There is a lot to see in Bodo and tourists often get fascinated by its scenic beauty. Museums, historical places, beautiful beaches and different activities have been attracting the tourists for many years. Car rental is the best option to get around in this mesmerising town.

You will definitely have a very good time in Bodo. Accommodation is not a problem in this beautiful city and the visitors will enjoy staying here. There are also pubs and nightclubs for those who want to enjoy a great nightlife. The major attractions of the town includes the Norwegian Aviation Museum, Kjerringøy, Saltstraumen, the Nordland Museum, Bodo Cathedral, Mount Rønvikfjellet and a lot more. You can visit all these places in a comfortable way through car hire solutions.

 Norsk Luftfartsmuseum or the Norwegian Aviation Museum is visited by numerous tourists every year. It is located in a shopping centre area and offers the visitors to experience the history of aviation as well as time to browse the shops. Kjerringøy handelssted is also a museum which offers entertainment to the tourists. Moreover, Saltstraumen, the strongest maelstrom in the world, is a must visit place where you can see international fishing competitions. You can also enjoy fishing at this place by hiring fishing equipment.

The panoramic view of the midnight sun is also a popular attraction among the tourists, which can be experienced by them from the striking beach of Mjelle. The youngsters and adults can enjoy their nights at the nightclubs and pubs of the town and taste some of the best wines and beers there. The nightclubs of this beautiful town are quite famous among tourists for their lively atmosphere. You can also have some traditional Norwegian food at the restaurants of the town.  Try restaurants in different areas by using car hire to get around.

Væran is famous among the tourists for boat trips, and can have a view of beautiful villages of Helligvær, Givær, Fleinvær, Sørlandego and Bliksvær. All of these villages are known for fishing. Apart from these, you will have a great chance to see a sea eagle here, which is among the most attractive birds on the planet. Bodo car rental is perfect for tourists who want to make the most of the attractions that are available.

Useful Information Bodo

  • Popular car rental locations in Norway

  • Rent a car companies in Bodo Airport

    • Europcar Bodo Airport
      Europcar Bodo Airport
    • Sixt Bodo Airport
      Sixt Bodo Airport
  • Useful Links for Bodo Airport

  • Bodo Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Bodo Airport

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Bodo Airport Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Norway car rental reviewNorway car rental reviewNorway car rental reviewNorway car rental reviewNorway car rental review

5

Good Value

Good to do business with