مطار بيرغن تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار بيرغن

بيرغن هو وجهة تورسيت شعبية. هناك حوالي 40 الفنادق، العديد من B &أمب؛ B &أمب؛ رسكو؛ ق نزل بيوت الشباب. هناك العديد من المواقع رؤية البصر وطريقة جيدة للذهاب إلى هناك عن طريق تأجير السيارات. يرجى مراجعة موقعنا على الانترنت لتأجير رخيصة في مطار بيرغن.

مطار بيرغن تأجير السياراتبيرغن يقع على الساحل الغربي للنرويج. وجزء من بلدية Hordaland. بيرغن المدينة ثاني أكبر من النرويج وتغطي مساحة قدرها 465 كيلومترا مربعا ويقع في شبه جزيرة بيرجينشالفوين. تم إنشاؤه حوالي سبع الجبال وتقع وسط المدينة والأحياء الشمالية في بيفجوردين.  تأجير السيارات وسيلة رائعة لرؤية المناظر الجميلة في هذا الجزء من العالم.

على الرغم من بيرغن مدينة دولية، أنه لا يزال تمكنت من الاحتفاظ سحر العالم القديم. أنه مليء بالسمات التاريخية ويقدم مزيج مثير من الطبيعة والتقاليد والحياة في المدينة الحديثة.  Bryggen جزءا هاما من هذه المدينة منذ فترة طويلة. يحتوي على "قائمة التراث العالمي لليونسكو"، ويجتذب الآلاف من الزوار كل عام. هي واحدة من المستوطنات المدينة في القرون الوسطى من النرويج وكان يهيمن عليها التجار الهانزية لمدة 400 سنة. وهناك متحف الهانزية وشوتستويني.  بجوار متحف بريجينس يكمن في القرنال 12 كنيسة سانت ماري. كما يضم المتحف ثيتا "حركة المقاومة"، وتلك تأجير سيارات بيرغن اختيار يمكن مشاهدة كافة هذه المعالم بسهولة.

بنيت الإقامة الملكية بواسطة الملك هكون هاكونسون بين 1247 و 1261. المتاخمة لهذه الإقامة يكمن في برج روسينكرانتز، التي يعود تاريخها 1270s.  سكة الحديد المعلقة في فلويبانين وسوق السمك وكلاهما مجرد رحلة قصيرة من وسط المدينة. يوفر طريقة عرض مذهلة من المدينة، والجبال والبحار. لا يزال يمكن للمرء أن يرى البيوت الخشبية القديمة، وجولة في هذه المنطقة مع تأجير سيارات بيرغن يعني أن كنت لا تفوت على أي شيء.

وقد حصلت بيرغن المتاحف المختلفة. صالات عرض اللوحات الدولية ومجموعة فن بدءاً من الكلاسيكية إلى المعاصرة. وهناك متحف الفن بيرغن الذي يتضمن مجموعة من اللوحات ادفارد مونش. متاحف أخرى تشمل مركز الفن المعاصر في بيرغن، وغرب النرويج متحف للفنون الزخرفية.  ترولدهوجين متحف غريغ Edvard هو المنزل السابق لادوارد غريغ، الملحن الأكثر شهرة في النرويج. عاش هنا لمدة 22 عاماً، وتضم بعض أعماله أفضل هنا. الآن متحف.

يقع بالقرب من ترولدهوجين فانتوفت تجنب الكنيسة. كان أصلاً بنيت في فورتون في سوغن في 1150 وانتقلت إلى فانتوفت في عام 1883. احترق في عام 1992، وقد أعيد بناؤه الآن.  بيرغن منازل اثنين 18th القرن مانور المنازل التي تحولت الآن إلى متحف. واحد يمكن أن نعجب الفقمة والبطريق في "الحوض بيرغن"، وهذا يوم عظيم لجميع أفراد الأسرة.  يمكنك أن تجعل السفر في جميع أنحاء أسهل بكثير من الذين يختارون لاستئجار السيارة التي فعالة من حيث التكلفة ومريحة.

معلومات مفيدة بيرغن

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في النرويج

  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار بيرغن

    • Enterprise مطار بيرغن
      Enterprise مطار بيرغن
    • Europcar مطار بيرغن
      Europcar مطار بيرغن
    • Sixt مطار بيرغن
      Sixt مطار بيرغن
  • مطار بيرغن معلومات

  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار بيرغن

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل {لوكاتيون}

إطارات الشتاء في بيرغن

من 1 أكتوبر إلى 30 أبريل إطارات نيسان إلزامية في النرويج.

وسائل النقل العامة

في مطار بيرغن عدة طرق للوصول من وإلى المطار. تحقق من الجدول الزمني المقابل لأوقات المغادرة من الحافلات. خيار آخر هو الذهاب بسيارة أجرة والتي ستكون أكثر تكلفة ولكن أكثر مباشرة.

دقة

عند السفر فإننا ننصح بحمل بعض كرونر لتجنب أي مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. في بيرغن إيربورتري هي مكاتب الصرافة من أجل تغيير العملة المحلية.

وحدة زمنية

كود التوقيت المحلي في بيرغن هو سيست.

طقس

عند السفر إلى برجن تأكد من التحقق من الظروف الجوية المحلية من أجل تجنب أي مفاجآت غير سارة.

السكان

يبلغ عدد سكان بيرغن حوالي 278121 نسمة.

نصائح السفر ل مطار بيرغن

في ثاني أكبر مدينة في النرويج هناك العديد من الأشياء لرؤية والقيام به.

  • واحدة من مناطق الجذب الأكثر شعبية في برجن هو بريجن هانزيتيك وارف. هذا المكان مليء بالمطاعم والمتاجر والحانات. مع المنازل التجارية الخشبية القديمة والأزقة الضيقة توصية لجميع الناس الذين يزورون بيرغن
  • يوجد في برجن أيضا العديد من المتاحف، مثل المتحف الهانزيزي، ويظهر هذا المتحف تاريخ بيرغن.
  • عندما كنت بيرغن يجب أن نرى قلعة بيرغنهوس من القرن 16th
  • إذا كنت ترغب في العمارة الحديثة يجب عليك زيارة قاعة غريغ
  • في البلدة القديمة من برجن يمكنك العثور على متحف بيرغن المفتوح في الهواء الطلق، وهنا يمكنك أن ترى 35 المباني الخشبية التاريخية من برجن والحادة؛ ق الهندسة المعمارية.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا مطار بيرغن تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 10.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

النرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالنرويج مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

راض تماما. شكرا.

Bergen Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Bergen Airport

Bergen is a popular toursit destination; there are around 40 hotels, several B&B’s and youth hostels. There are several sight seeing sites and a good way to go there is by rental car. Please check our website for cheap rentals at Bergen Airport. 

Bergen Airport Car RentalBergen is situated on the west coast of Norway. It is part of the municipality of Hordaland. Bergen is the second largest city of Norway and covers an area of 465 square kilometers and is located on the peninsula of Bergenshalvoyen. It was created around seven mountains and the city centre and northern neighbourhoods are located on Byfjorden.  Car rental is a great way to see the beautiful scenery of this part of the world.  

Though Bergen is an international city, it has still managed to retain its old world charm. It is full of historical features and offers an exciting mix of nature, tradition and modern city life.  Bryggen has been an important part of this city for a long time. It features on the World Heritage List of UNESCO and attracts thousands of visitors each year. It is one of the medieval city settlements of Norway and was dominated by the Hanseatic merchants for 400 years. There is a Hanseatic Museum and Schotstuene.  Next to Bryggens Museum lies the 12th century St. Mary’s church. It also houses the Theta Museum of the Resistance Movement and those choosing Bergen car hire can see all of these attractions easily. 

The Royal residence was built by by King Hakon Hakonsson between 1247 and 1261. Adjacent to this residence lies the Rosenkrantz Tower, which dates from the 1270s.  The Floibanen Funicular and the Fish Market are both just a short ride from the city centre. It offers a stunning view of the city, the mountains and the sea. One can still see the old wooden houses and touring this region with Bergen car rental means that you do not miss out on anything.

Bergen has got various museums. The galleries display international paintings and an art collection ranging from classical to contemporary. There is Bergen Art Museum which includes collection of Edvard Munch’s paintings. Other museums include the Bergen Contemporary Art Centre, and West Norway Museum of Decorative Art.  The Edvard Grieg Museum Troldhaugen is the former home of Edvard Grieg, Norway’s most famous composer. He lived here for 22 years and composed some of his best works here. It is now a museum.

Close to Troldhaugen is the Fantoft Stave Church. It was originally built in Fortun in Sogn in 1150 and moved to Fantoft in 1883. It was burnt down in 1992 and has now been rebuilt.  Bergen houses two 18th century manor houses which have now been turned into a museum. One can admire seals and penguins in the Bergen Aquarium and this is a great day out for all the family.  You can make travelling around so much easier by opting for car rental which is cost-effective and convenient.

Useful Information Bergen

  • Near Bergen Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Norway
  • Rent a car companies in Bergen Airport

    • Enterprise Bergen Airport
      Enterprise Bergen Airport
    • Europcar Bergen Airport
      Europcar Bergen Airport
    • Sixt Bergen Airport
      Sixt Bergen Airport
  • Useful Links for Bergen Airport
  • Bergen Airport Information
  • Operating Airlines for Bergen Airport

Car rental tips for Bergen Airport

Winter tires in Bergen

From the 1st of October to the 30rd of April winter tires are mandatory in Norway.

Public transportation

At Bergen Airport are several ways to get to and from the airport. Check the corresponding time table for the departure times of the buses. Another option is to go by taxi which will be more expensive but more direct.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Kroner to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Bergen Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Bergen is CEST.

Weather

When traveling to Bergen make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Bergen has approximately 278,121 inhabitants.

Travel tips for Bergen Airport

In the second largest city of Norway there are many things to see and do.

  • One of the most popular attractions of Bergen is the Bryggen Hanseatic Wharf. This place is full of restaurants, shops, bars. With its old wooden merchant houses and narrow alleyways a recommendation for all people who visit Bergen
  • Bergen has also several museums, like the Hanseatic Museum, this museum shows the history of Bergen.
  • When you are Bergen you should see The Bergenhus Fortress from the 16th Century
  • If you like modern architecture you should visit the Grieg Hall
  • In the old town of Bergen you can find the Old Bergen Open Air Museum, here you can see 35 historic wooden buildings of Bergen´s architecture.
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Bergen Airport Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Norway car rental reviewNorway car rental reviewNorway car rental reviewNorway car rental reviewNorway car rental review

5

Fully satisfied. thank you.